Buy Official Merchandise!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Evil Trout Santa Claus ForumWarz song

DarkShade

Avatar: 70690 2010-01-30 04:30:42 -0500

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

The song it’s great Log in to see images!

Please somebody write the lyrics.

kthxbai.Log in to see images!

quangntenemy

Avatar: 14557 2011-10-31 11:07:55 -0400

[WeChall]

Level 69 Troll

:ronpaul: :****ing sucks:

Which song?

DarkShade

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

The ForumWarz song that HORNY SANTA tubmailed you.

The tubsonic message in other words.

I’m not very good at English and I couldn’t undertstand all.

DarkShade edited this message on 12/27/2008 10:12AM

DarkShade

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

AH PLEASE SOMEONE

CaptainDDL

Avatar: 34340 2009-09-30 16:41:31 -0400

[Brainfreeze]

Level 63 Troll

Fran's Beautiful Lover XOXOXOXOXO

DarkShade Posted:

The ForumWarz song that HORNY SANTA tubmailed you.

The tubsonic message in other words.

quangntenemy Posted:

Which song?

There were two different songs tubmailed (you had to choose the non-bumhole option to get one of them)...which one? The tubmail title will suffice.

DarkShade

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

The I love Elves one.

Also, how’s the other?

DarkShade

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

bum male reproductive organ ANSWER.

DarkShade

Level 69 Hacker

“Trojan Horse Magnum”

BUMP!

Big Brother

Avatar: 45759 Fri Oct 17 23:44:23 -0400 2008

Level 66 Troll

woman's genitals

Putting the Christ back in Christmas. It’s way better in my opinion.