Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Spoilerpedia, our official wiki. Registered players can edit this wiki to offer each other hints and strategies.

You need to be logged in to post on these forums. Log in or Find out more about Forumwarz!

Forum resets

When you hit 0 forum visits left, you will have to wait until the next day to get new forumvisits. Here is a list of forum reset times.

  • North America is between GMT -9 and GMT -6
  • South America is between GMT -5 and GMT -3
  • Europe and Africa are between GMT -1 and GMT +3
  • Middle East is between GMT +2 and GMT +5
  • Asia is between GMT +3 and GMT +12
  • Australia is between GMT +8 and GMT +10
  • Japan is GMT +9
Timezone Reset
GMT -12 00:00
GMT -11 01:00
GMT -10 02:00
GMT -9 03:00
GMT -8 04:00
GMT -7 05:00
GMT -6 06:00
GMT -5 07:00
GMT -4 08:00
GMT -3 09:00
GMT -2 10:00
GMT -1 11:00
GMT +0 12:00
GMT +1 13:00
GMT +2 14:00
GMT +3 15:00
GMT +4 16:00
GMT +5 17:00
GMT +6 18:00
GMT +7 19:00
GMT +8 20:00
GMT +9 21:00
GMT +10 22:00
GMT +11 23:00

Go Back to the Spoilerpedia Main Page