You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.
You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.
Viewing a Post
Yeah, your contest didn’t involve BP at all, so Rule #2 above doesn’t apply.
And, as a polite request, don’t lump me in as a contest abuser. I didn’t break any rule that was in place when my contest was active, and I’m not breaking any rules now.
|Posted On: 01/19/2009 5:01PM||View Acid Flux's Profile | #|