Buy Official Merchandise!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Role Playing
Switch to Civil Discussion Role-Playing
Business Allow Me to Introduce Myself

WinfieldScott

[Calvacade of Fun]

Level 5 Camwhore

“Like a Virgin”

My name is Winfield Scott [no relation to the whig]. I am what you may politely term a “survivalist.” I plan ahead for when America is nuked and I need to be ready for whatever hellish fate awaits me. Just because the Reds are gone doesn’t mean we’re out of the frying pan.

Also, I’m a famous author. I have written several works on preparing yourself for Nuclear Winter. While not reaching the breadth of readership as, say, Ragnar Redbeard [my hero], I have reached a significant audience.

Here’s a fact I’ll tell you for free- it sure as hell won’t be pretty. Most idiots think they can sit in their bomb shelters with their canned foods. You can’t. You have to be strong, vicious, and ready to kill others over resources. You need to have AT LEAST 3 guns. I’d advise you to get some free pamphlets from the CIA circa 1977. What they lack in up-to-dateness they make up for in the lack of spineless talk our current government uses. Everything has been ruined by Bureaucracy. But I digress.

Feel free to ask me some questions. Your life could depend on it.

twas

Avatar: 40896 2011-11-01 00:47:59 -0400

[fine upstanding member of society]

Level 35 Troll

Wher Have My Poor Imaginary Wife and Child Gone

Well met.

I'M A SIG-DISABLING COCKMONGLER

Heat Seeking-
Moisture Mi-
ssile

Avatar: Heat Seeking Moisture Missile's Avatar

Level 10 Troll

AKA Throbbing Thrill Hammer, Rod of God, and male reproductive organ

WinfieldScott Posted: