Simply put, you’ll lose everything but your current level, your upgrade points and abilities (GameDolphin excluded) and cred when you un-cheat.
If you can't find your problem in the knowledge base, please
submit a bug report.
Thanks for submitting your bug!
Note that due to the popularity of the site, we don't always have the chance to respond personally to every submission.