Buy Official Merchandise!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Role Playing
Switch to Civil Discussion Role-Playing

Viewing a Post

Captain_Amaz-
ing

Avatar: 82700 Sun Nov 09 11:06:38 -0500 2008

Level 29 Hacker

“1337”

TZX Posted:

I’m intrigued as to why you consider linking to that site such an undesirable action. Is it because it will ruin your life?

Well, I emerge once again into the land of the living, and it turns out I’ve just lost 48 hours of my life. I hope you’re happy, you bastard. That site is my kryptonite.

Robin the Boy Wonder Posted:

Holy Washed-Up Heroes, Batman!

Captain Amazing, do you need a sidekick? I have lots of experience. I can punch my fist dramatically, nod sagely, and even give an occasional POW! BAM! BIFF!

And, er, do you pay well? I haven’t worked since 1968 and kinda need a job.

Just what do you mean by ‘Washed up’? Hmmph. Anyway, I’ve been in the market for a new sidekick ever since… The incident. That Mr. Peanut is one sick, sick bastard. If only Amazing Lad didn’t have a nut allergy… Christ.

As one of the new wave of ‘Edgy’ superheroes, I don’t have much use for bombastic text, except in a postmodern, ironic context. Sage nodding, however, is a huge plus in this line of work, and being able to throw a (manly, I hope) punch always helps.

I can pay you $500 a week, plus gadget/costume expenses provided you buy some pants. That’s probably less than what Batman paid you, but on the bright side there’s no sodomy involved.

Go Ditto Posted:

FINALLY someone who understands me. If you morphed into a woman I would make pbumionate, sweaty love to you. Actually, I’d take you as you are now.

Call me.

Shadow Hare Posted: