Check out our blog!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Gay Something Lawful

Betty Jo Bia-
loski

[Just Chicks]

Level 10 Troll

“Pain in the ASCII”

It’s kind of funny to me that five out of six of my submissions are in the negative column, two of them already eliminated. Funny, because I’m a lawyer.

I guess it’s true what they say about water seeking its own level.

You should sue somebody

Nicco

Avatar: 24745 2011-07-31 00:34:23 -0400

[Harem and Sushi Bar]

Level 69 Troll

Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco Nicco

Manphin Posted:

You should sue somebody

Betty Jo Bia-
loski

[Just Chicks]

Level 10 Troll

“Pain in the ASCII”

Manphin Posted:

You should sue somebody

The problem is, a clbum can file a lawsuit against a defendant, but a single plaintiff can’t file a lawsuit against a clbum.

NickDanger Posted:

The problem is, a clbum can file a lawsuit against a defendant, but a single plaintiff can’t file a lawsuit against a clbum.

Manphin Posted:

You should sue somebody

MySpace Tom

Level 18 Camwhore

WeChall FOR LIFE

NickDanger Posted:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clbum_action_lawsuit#Defendant_clbum_action

Fran

Avatar: 34789 2015-08-06 21:23:09 -0400

[A Beautiful Place -
Out in the Country
]

Level 62 Camwhore

I wonder who is the bumbling idiot that still has fake currency on this website and actually spends

Manphin banner was eliminated :<

lfish24601

[70 Character Story-
tellers
]

Level 31 Emo Kid

“Zorba the Bleak”