Check out our blog!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Debate Nearly all voting is clan based

Svameno

[WeChall is a ****ty klan]

Level 15 Hacker

“Packet Sniffer ”

I started playing about a month ago, and I started to use buildr immediately. First I though i really suck, then I noticed that I always get same number of vote downs on currently submitted submissions, and I’ve also noticed that some really lame Submissions win. This has to be stopped!

CrinkzPipe

Avatar: 35643 2015-02-20 21:59:22 -0500

[Harem and Sushi Bar]

Level 62 Emo Kid

Hi, I'm an adult whos into bumes. But not boners!

I agree with this man! Where is the punishment for these users! This man seems like he is very funny, and writes very well. There is NO WAY he should be getting all these downvotes when other TOTALLY LAME ideas win. I suggest CZ ban the offending users if they want more people getting interested in their game, and perhaps those users could go on to supporting CZ!

AIDS woman's genitals

Avatar: 184403 2009-09-17 04:10:15 -0400

Level 69 Troll

show me your zucchini and I'll show you my cugreat timesber :zak:

Corruption is and will be rife in Forumwarz™.

Ricket

Avatar: 4300 2011-11-01 00:56:47 -0400

[The Scrotal Safety-
Commission
]

Level 69 Troll

Good poster, upvoted. Also loves juicy balls (no homo).

Maybe you just have abnormal tastes in funny. Log in to see images!

Chronic-Boy

Avatar: 128365 2009-10-31 08:19:01 -0400

[WeChallNot]

Level 33 Troll

“Permafail”

welcome to forumwarz?

Johnny Mac

Avatar: 37704 2022-12-12 08:49:44 +0000

[Full of SbumSS]

Level 60 Troll

I grant you an bumhole x