Buy Official Merchandise!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Bug - 1 Grr..Irritating BPs are Irritating...

Jaz Kieten

[Fenjamellur]

Level 21 Emo Kid

“Moan-a Lisa”

Hey guys. I hope this is the right forum to post this in…

I bought 7 BPs Friday..By credit card/Paypal. They still haven’t arrived..I’ve refreshed the page tons of times, and the transaction was completed (I got the confirmation e-mail)...What’s wrong?!

Also, this is my first time buying BPs, so…Inb4 NOOB LULZ

Shii

Avatar: 23167 2010-01-24 16:31:18 -0500

[Phantasmagoric Spl-
endor
]

Level 35 Emo Kid

I haven't seen a bad idea that I didn't like.

That’s really odd. Online transactions like that should arrive immediately. I’ve never had to wait more than a second or two for mine.

And you’re sure it went through?

Wylin

Avatar: 19712 Thu Mar 26 21:15:20 -0400 2009

[Brainfreeze]

Level 69 Troll

Causing Jealousy On The Internet On A Daily Basis.

I would send a tubmail to Evil Trout pretty much right now. He likes paying customers.

Shii

Avatar: 23167 2010-01-24 16:31:18 -0500

[Phantasmagoric Spl-
endor
]

Level 35 Emo Kid

I haven't seen a bad idea that I didn't like.

Wylin is right; also, hopefully you still have a copy of the transaction report?

If you can prove you paid for them he’ll likely refund them.

Jaz Kieten

[Fenjamellur]

Level 21 Emo Kid

“Moan-a Lisa”

Yeah…It is weird. I got a hold of Evil Trout…It should be cleared up soon..I still have the Invoice ID, so I Tubmailed it to him….Nobody else having this problem..?

Princezz_Und-
ies

Avatar: 121015 Mon Jan 19 16:50:27 -0500 2009

Level 35 Troll