Check out our blog!
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Religion Does the 69 forum visits disappear when I use uncheat?

SUPERHACKER_-

[The British Gentle-
men Society
]

Level 13 Hacker

“Ohacku”

So yeah, I were about to add some BP so I could get more turns, but now im not sure… I would not want to do it if all the points disappear when I got my uncheat! Well, if that is the way it ism then why dont you “downgrade” the 69-turn cheat and make it a Game Enhancement or something?

PS: Im new to this game, and also very tired, so therefore my english will suck. (04:21 atm where I live Log in to see images!

AntiRules187

Avatar: 79421 Tue May 26 22:06:20 -0400 2009

[Temple of the Anth-
ropomorphic Majesty
]

Level 35 Troll

It's actually an honor to be pranked, it means someone spent real money on you. Sir.

SUPERHACKER_64 Posted:

So yeah, I were about to add some BP so I could get more turns, but now im not sure… I would not want to do it if all the points disappear when I got my uncheat! Well, if that is the way it ism then why dont you “downgrade” the 69-turn cheat and make it a Game Enhancement or something?

PS: Im new to this game, and also very tired, so therefore my english will suck. (04:21 atm where I live Log in to see images!

that’s a good question. btw, where were you when you posted this.

scully

Avatar: 12797 2015-07-20 16:59:13 -0400

[Good Omens]

Level 69 Camwhore

I really do talk ****!

Yes. When you uncheat your visits are set to zero.

SSjJesus

Avatar: 107095 Wed Feb 18 22:59:13 -0500 2009

Level 35 Troll