Buy Brownie Points
Forumwarz is the first "Massively Single-Player" online RPG completely built around Internet culture.

You are currently looking at Flamebate, our community forums. Players can discuss the game here, strategize, and role play as their characters.

You need to be logged in to post and to see the uncensored versions of these forums.

Civil Discussion
Switch to Role-Playing Civil Discussion
Help So I'm a newb.

Alcnaeon

[The Pretentious ****s]

Level 31 Emo Kid

The coolest **** alive.

And I don’t really understand the point of trying to win this.

I mean, It’s just for medals, right? Which doesn’t really do anything except give you bragging rights, yes?

Also, I understand how to win, and buy cards and whatnot, but aside from grinding INCIT and doing forums as fast as you can, can someone enlighten me as to some finer points of strategy in Domination? Log in to see images!

Laguna

Avatar: 49898 Sun Dec 28 00:52:49 -0500 2008

Level 35 Troll

I LOVE LAGUNA. I ALSO LOVE SUCKING FAT male reproductive organS.

Alcnaeon Posted:

Which doesn’t really do anything except give you bragging rights, yes?

Haha y’know what, that’s actually more or less the only thing you gain from Domination.

I won’t bother providing you with tips, since I’m sure members of a few Dom klans will jump right in here and blast you with tactics lol

King Krimson

[Snobby McSnobbers-
ons
]

Level 69 Troll

A lot fo kewl boiz wer it ok!

I’ve never really been into dom myself, but occasionally it is nice to wake up to some shiny new medals.

The whole point of Dom is to make grinding fun and profitable. It’s an endgame activity, as opposed to running concurent to Ep1. Try to win a few rounds and see what you think.

Fran

Avatar: 34789 2015-08-06 21:23:09 -0400

[A Beautiful Place -
Out in the Country
]

Level 62 Camwhore

I wonder who is the bumbling idiot that still has fake currency on this website and actually spends

Alcnaeon Posted: